Pracownicy naukowi

 

dr hab. inż. Jarosław Górski, prof. nadzw. PG
profesor nadzwyczajny
pokój 165A Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 11 80; e-mail: jaroslaw.gorski@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

mgr inż. Michał Gołębiewski
asystent
pokój 467G Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 348 64 03; e-mail: michal.golebiewski@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr inż. Violetta Konopińska-Zmysłowska
adiunkt
pokój 165B Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 20 51; e-mail: violetta.konopinska@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

mgr inż. Marcin Krajewski
asystent
pokój 165D Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 348 62 98; e-mail: marcin.krajewski@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr hab. inż. Ireneusz Kreja, prof. nadzw. PG
profesor nadzwyczajny
pokój 165A Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 11 80; e-mail: ireneusz.kreja@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr hab. inż. Marcin Kujawa, prof. nadzw. PG
profesor nadzwyczajny
pokój 165B Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 20 51; e-mail: marcin.kujawa@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

prof. dr hab. inż. Paweł Kłosowski, prof. zw. PG
profesor
pokój 165C Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 10 41; e-mail: pawel.klosowski@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr hab. inż. Izabela Lubowiecka, prof. nadzw. PG
profesor nadzwyczajny
pokój 467A Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 348 64 08; e-mail: izabela.lubowiecka@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

mgr inż. Anna Pestka (Mleczek)
asystent
pokój 165C Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 10 41; e-mail: anna.mleczek@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr inż. Magdalena Oziębło
adiunkt
pokój 165E Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 21 74; e-mail: magdalena.ozieblo@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

doc. dr inż. Marek Skowronek
adiunkt
pokój 165C Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 10 41; e-mail: marek.skowronek@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr inż. Łukasz Smakosz
adiunkt
pokój 165E Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 21 74; e-mail: lukasz.smakosz@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr inż. Mateusz Sondej
adiunkt
pokój 165D Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 348 62 98; e-mail: mateusz.sondej@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr inż. Katarzyna Szepietowska
adiunkt
pokój 467A Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 348 64 08; e-mail: katarzyna.szepietowska@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Tomaszewska, prof. nadzw. PG
profesor nadzwyczajny
pokój 166 Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 21 47; e-mail: agnieszka.tomaszewska@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr inż. Karol Winkelmann
adiunkt
pokój 165E Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 21 74; e-mail: karol.winkelmann@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

dr inż. Krzysztof Żerdzicki
adiunkt
pokój 467G Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 348 64 03; e-mail: krzysztof.zerdzicki@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

mgr inż. Łukasz Żmuda-Trzebiatowski
asystent
pokój 165D Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 348 62 98; e-mail: lukasz.zmuda-trzebiatowski@pg.edu.pl
PROFIL BADAWCZY

 

Pracownicy administracyjni i techniczni

 

Adriana Kolenda
samodzielny referent
pokój 166 Gmach Główny
tel.: (58) 347 21 47; e-mail: adriana@pg.edu.pl